Pro Pack "Mean Thirteen" Figures

Gingold

These figures have a nice "custom" look without the expense. I particularly like the linemen, wide receives, and quarterback. They are slightly smaller and lighter than other figures but I like that because I can add weight to the bases without going over my self-imposed weight limits. I would like to see Tudor produce a waterslide decal set to match these figures.

002.JPG

• Like 2

I'm a big fan of the mean 13 figures.  They fit seamlessly with the fab 5 and retain that "classic look".  I incorporate them now into all my newer teams.  While the QB and down linemen are obvious (and a very welcome addition), other poses are versatile enough to be used as defensive players or offensive players as you see fit. 

Hello everyone, I'm new to this hobby and to this forum. I want to introduce myself and tell you about my complicated start to all of this.