Right to the trash

I might do this.

I'm only in my 40's but I have an illness that may shorten my time.

I'm a third-generation painter, but that definitely ends with me.

CPU games have replaced EF in my household.

I remember my grandfather had the flat 2d figures he painted when he was young, till I lost them all.

I think the last to go in that group was the kicker that had a catapult to kick the ball.

He then moved on to the 3d when they were available.

He was always stripping and repainting teams.

• Like 3