Jump to content

Adjustments after the catch


The Major
 Share

Adjustments after the catch  

16 members have voted

  1. 1. Do you allow adjustments after the catch?

    • Yes, but only the receiver.
      1
    • Yes, any unengaged players
      12
    • No adjustments allowed
      1
    • Other
      3


Recommended Posts

Just to clarify, I adjust everyone but the receiver making the catch, as he is concentrating on catching the ball at first, but then at the next stop, I adjust everyone including the receiver..  Since I'm playing a solitaire league and use a multi-stop system, time is not an issue for me, which is one reason my games take so llllllloooonnnngggg to play.😊

  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

I agree.  I try to have some kind of logic for determining which figures i adjust and how they are adjusted, but ultimately it's my system.  It works for me, but might not work for others.  Since it's just me playing I just have to make sure I use the same system for all my teams. 

  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

Posting Guidelines

Please follow the Rules to ensure that the forums promote fun and productive conversations. We value the free flow of information. We can't offer that in what we believe to be an unsafe or illegal environment. See the section on "Selling Unlicensed Products and/or Services". Failure to comply with these rules may result in a ban from the forums. 

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Please review our Terms of Use.