Looking for Buffalo Bill and Kansas City Chiefs Team Figures

Mary

Not sure if this is appropriate or not, I am new to this.  I have ordered everything to try to make my own figures but I am trying to find a 11 figure team of the Buffalo Bills and the Kansas City Chiefs.  I make my twin 11 year old grandkids their birthday cakes every year and I want to make a football field with the two teams facing off for my grandson.  Does anyone sell the sets that they make?  I would love to buy them instead of depend on my creative skills.  Thanks in advance for any advice on this!

• Like 1

On 10/15/2023 at 7:36 AM, Mary said:

I am trying to find a 11 figure team of the Buffalo Bills and the Kansas City Chiefs.

eBay. Use the search words: electric football Chiefs.    electric football Bills. Most of the offerings are Buy It Now. 😃👍

The prepainted Chiefs and Bills are out of stock on the Tudor web page. 😟

Happy Birthday grandkids! 🎂

Enjoy the Journey   T43   🏈♾️

• Like 2

I’m sure people have them in their collection but with the success of both teams and the fact they are like gold to collectors, I don’t think you’ll find them out there. BUT, a restock “around Christmas” is coming so if you can hold on a little longer and his birthday is in December, you might be in luck. I’ve never seen either of these teams online other than when they were in stock. I think the “popular” teams will be available initially and not the whole NFL as new ownership generates revenue. I wouldn’t be surprised if the cheifs for sure and the Bills are part of the first wave of teams in December. Maybe not the cardinals and panthers lol. No offense!

• Like 2

32 minutes ago, Jay said:

I don’t think you’ll find them out there.

Hi Jay. I'm not sure if you meant eBay or Tudor. I visited eBay and there are many, many bags of Chiefs and Bills. One bag of Chiefs starts at $9.99 + shipping.

If you meant Tudor's web page, well, that's definitely true. 

Enjoy the Journey   T43    🏈♾️

• Like 1